Transcript of Testing Discussion

Yesterday’s ifMUD discussion on testing is now available.

Following our current schedule, the next IF discussion should be Saturday, Sept. 13. I am going to be unavailable at that time, but that doesn’t mean that others cannot meet up! I am happy to hand off the baton to someone else who would like to run the session, which means picking a topic (there are some possibilities among the unused topics here, or you can propose something else of your own), then showing up on the day and MCing the conversation a bit, and finally keeping a transcript of the discussion so that it can be posted later. (You don’t have to do the transcript cleanup and posting if you don’t want to — it’s fine to email that to me and I’ll do the usual formatting work on it myself when I get back from my trip.)

Anyone wish to take that on?

One thought on “Transcript of Testing Discussion

Leave a Reply

